My Dream Bedroom!

If I could have unlimited money and make my bedroom whatever way I wanted, I would make it simple and nothing crazy in it. I would just have a big bed or a couch as the craziest thing in my room. I would make my bedroom look like this…

The number 1 must have in my room is plants. I love plants and even if they are fake, they make your room look organized and fancy but settle. If I could get plants, I would get them from Cactus and Tropicals which have the best plants ad many different kinds.

 

Number 2 must have is a comfy bed with pillows. I would need a big bed with blankets and lots f pillows. I love pillows and I hate being cold at night. I would also get a weighted blanket because it is so comfortable and soft.

 

The last thing I would get is a tv. I would get a tv because it can keep you entertained and you don’t have to be with everyone in your family while watching tv. You can just be alone and watch whatever you want. I wouldn’t get a supper big tv or a super small one. I would get a tv that can just barely fit on a shelf.

 

These are the three things I must have in my dream room. These are would be so fun to have in your bedroom. Here is another picture of what I would want my bedroom to look like.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *